Meet the Team

Keyworker Homes (North West) Ltd believes that the people and consultants we work with are our best assets. Here are just some of the professionals that we are pleased to be associated with:-

Eian Bailey (Managing Director)
e.bailey@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Susan Macgregor BA (Hons), (Director)
s.macgregor@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Stuart Binks BA(Hons),TCP, BPL (Planning Director)
s.binks@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Ron Sillett BSc (Hons) MRICS MCIOB (Senior Quantity Surveyor)
r.sillett@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Mike Parkinson (Construction Manager)
m.parkinson@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Dan Mottram (Assistant Quantity Surveyor)
d.mottram@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Simon Barnes (Site Construction Foreman)
s.barnes@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Reuben Giser (Site Supervisor)
r.giser@keyworkerhomesltd.co.uk

Bryce Goulding FCIB

 

LEGAL
Hague Lambert Solicitors Hague Lambert Solicitors
131 King Street
Knutsford
Cheshire WA16 6EJ
01565 652411
www.hague-lambert.co.uk
fieldfisher-150 Field Fisher Solicitors
5th Floor
Free Trade Exchange
37 Peter Street
Manchester M2 5GB
0161 835 8010
www.fieldfisher.com
whnsolicitors WHN Solicitors
Strawberry Bank Office
1A Strawberry Bank
Preston New Road
Blackburn
BB2 6AS
0161 834 6066
www.whnsolicitors.co.uk
  Turleys Associates
Planning Consultants
10th Floor
1 New York Street
Manchester
M1 4HD
0161 337676
www.turleyassociates.co.uk
Narracotts Architects Ltd
2 Montpellier Terrace
Torquay
TQ1 1BL
01803 293224
architects@narracotts.co.uk
  elluc projects ltd

Elluc Projects Ltd
Civil & Structural Engineers
760 Mandarin Court
Warrington
Cheshire, WA1 1GG
01925 243333
www.ellucprojects.co.uk

Tier Consult
Elm House Farm
Saighton
Chester
CH3 6EN
www.tierconsult.co.uk
NSW Architects
The Old Library
Risley Lane
Breaston
Derby
DE72 2AU
www.nswderby.com
  C4 Consulting LLP
The Chapel
Old Cherry Lane
Lymm
Warrington
WA13 OS2
www.c4consulting.co.uk
Baldwin Design Consultancy Ltd
Town Farm
17 Orford Close
Golborne
WA3 3WP
www.bdc.gb.com
SCP
Lawrence Buildings
2 Mount Street
Manchester
M2 5WQ
www.scptransport.co.uk